Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Applicant is required to have own vehicle and license for travel to our house, however, we have a "nanny" car to use to take the kids out. I also don't mind if English is a second language (my dad came here as an imigrant and I am 100 supportive and wish I could speak a second language myself), however, I do require someone who speaks fluent and excellent English to be around my son who is a language delay. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Family in Edmonton Looking for Regular Saturday or Sunday Babysitting  Job ID: 140384 
 
Employer ID: 123686 
Employer Name: Antigone O. 
Employer Location: Edmonton, AB - Elerslie and 91 St 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi!
My name is Antigone Oreopoulos and I live in south Edmonton with my husband, my daughter, 5, and my boy, 4. My husband and I are both in the healthcare field.

My daughter is very energetic, funny and talkative. My boy has autism and a language delay (no words yet). He's adorable and interesting and very well mannered, and his lack of communication is not a huge barrier to caring for him. He is big for his age, but I have a great stroller. We also have a service dog who is exceptionally trained.

I am looking for someone to babysit the kids on a Friday or Saturday evening from around 7-11ish so that my husband and I could go out for a date night. I am also looking for someone help me long term in this position (i.e. minimum 2 years) on a mostly regular basis

Thank you in advance for any interest. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 12, 2019 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Edmonton