Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper for A Family Of 4 :)  Job ID: 140514 
 
Employer ID: 69046 
Employer Name: Stephanie H. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 41st and Mackenzie 
Post Date: 29 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello!

We are a busy working family in need of a nanny/housekeeper. Our son is in grade 1, and our daughter is kindergarten. We value someone who is self-motivated, organized, can cook or and who is concerned for the well-being and safety of our children.

We are very friendly and the kids are happy young souls. Hours are flexible, but mornings and afternoons/evenings are the busiest times.

We will also need 2-3 references that can be verified, and a criminal record check.

If you are interested, we would love to hear from you!

Thank you,
Stephanie 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 29, 2020 
We are willing to wait for the right candidate.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver