Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
Flexible nursing rotating schedule - example 4-5 day shifts with 3-5 days off, cycle repeated 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare Provider Need for Private Home, in Richmond BC  Job ID: 140790 
 
Employer ID: 186181 
Employer Name: Ramandeep B. 
Employer Location: Richmond, BC 
Post Date: October 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of 5 in need of an long-term, experienced Child Care provider to care for 3 children near Ironwood Area of Richmond. We have a 7 year old, 5 year old and a 2 year old. We would like someone who is experienced with at least a minimum of 5 years caring for children and with some post secondary education. We prefer someone whom has experience working with families in home. We require someone with flexible hours who is willing to work with the employer's Nursing Rotating schedule, available weekdays and Saturdays; thus work schedule will be arranged on a weekly based on the work schedule of employers. Job duties would include all care for the 3 children, drop off/pick up to school and activities as needed, helping with homework, some light housekeeping and meal preparation. We will follow and comply with all applicable Canadian employing wages, plus payroll, benefits, tax and other labor laws regarding employment of care providers as by law. Please send us a message if you are interested.

This employer promotes equal employment opportunities for all job applicants, including self-identifying as a member of these groups: Indigenous people, Persons with disabilities, Newcomers to Canada, Seniors, Veterans, Visible minorities, Youth, Students, etc.

OPTIONAL accommadation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 29, 2019 
Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Richmond