Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Nanny/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 141109 
 
Employer ID: 186438 
Employer Name: Inna N. 
Employer Location: Maple, ON - Bathurst/Major Mackenzie 
Post Date: 3 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

I am looking for Filipino nanny/housekeeper (45+ years old). I am currently pregnant with my 3rd child (due in December). My other two daughters are 13 and 8 years old. I need kind and reliable mother's helper who will mostly help with with the following duties:

-preparing kids' lunch boxes;
-walking 8 year old daughter to/from school bus stop;
-loading dishwasher;
-light cleaning/tidy up;
- kids laundry;
-grocery shopping;
-cooking;
-driving kids to/from extracurricular activities;
etc.

The working hours will be as following:
Monday: morning (7am-12pm) and aft/evening (4-8pm)
Tuesday: morning (7am-12pm) and aft/evening (4-8pm)
Wednesday: morning/afternoon (7am-4:15pm)
Thursday: morning (7am-12pm) and aft/evening (4-8pm)
Friday: morning (7am-12:30pm) and aft/evening (4-6:15pm)

Good driving record and police check are must.
Thank you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
December 02, 2019 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
$20 per hour if live-out. salary to be discussed if live-in (we have excellent live-in accommodations)
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Maple