Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper Based in North Vancouver  Job ID: 141154 
 
Employer ID: 189891 
Employer Name: Christine T. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC - Indian River Drive 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Greetings!

We are looking for a mother's helper for this summer continuing into the 2020-2021 school year.

We are a family of 5 with three young girls ages 6,3,2 years old. For the summer months, we need help with house work such as cleaning, laundry and cooking and occasional assistance with the kids. The summer schedule would be 3 times a week, 4 hours a day and together we could decide the time.

In September the schedule will consist of switching between morning shifts (7-11:30am) and afternoon shifts (12-4pm) Approximately 3-4 times a week.

I will be going back to work in September part time and will need help with the morning routine (getting all 3 kids changed, fed, and out the door before 8 am) followed by house work for the rest of the morning.

The afternoon shift would consist mostly of childcare for the 2 and 3 year old and some light housework.

We'd prefer someone who has a valid driver's license but not required to have car.

Our girls love the outdoors and being active. We're seeking someone who is confident yet warm and will treat our children as their own and someone who takes initiative, is easy going, honest, and fun. Last but not least, we require that the perfect candidate be a person who prioritizes physical distancing and good hygiene in their personal as well as professional life. This will be a person we bring into our home and it is important that we are on the same page to keep everyone safe and healthy.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

The Thery Family


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 01, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver