Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Times from 2:30 to 5 pm weekdays. Flexible times on weekends 5 hrs per day on either days. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Afternoon/Weekend Nanny Needed for Two Fun Boys  Job ID: 141218 
 
Employer ID: 190018 
Employer Name: Riikka T. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC - Edgemont Boulevard 
Post Date: November 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there, our sweet family lives in North Vancouver V7R Edgemont Village. We would need someone responsible and reliable to take care of our 2 wonderful boys, soon 3 and 6. These boys have lots of energy. Good English is preferred.

Eldest goes to school during the days and the younger one is in daycare from 9 am to 3 pm. Both facilities are within walking distance from home.

We would like to have some help with the boys on some weekends during the morning/afternoon, and on weekdays after school from 3 to 5 or 6 pm 3 to 4 days a week.

Duties include; pick up from school/daycare, take boys out to play weather permitting, Help with homework, prepping dinner and light cleaning.

If you like what you see, please contact us. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
December 16, 2019 
Salary:
$14/Hour 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver