Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 26 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
11am to 3pm or 4pm (Flexible) 


Looking to Take Care Of 8 Years Old with Special Needs  Job ID: 141451 
Employer ID: 190472 
Employer Name: Bhushan S. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - King George Blvd and 62nd ave 
Post Date: November 23 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Surrey Newton - King George Blvd and 62 Ave
Must have valid work authorization. Sorry, can't pay cash.
Looking for 20-25 hours caregiver/nanny for my 8 years old daughter with special needs. Mom would be at home all the time. As my daughter has various special needs, we are looking for someone who can help mom to take care of. Expected duties are help with bath, feeding, play with toys with her, show some picture cards etc.
Mon-Fri: 11am-3pm or 4pm (Flexible and negotiable)
Special needs include - Non verbal, visual impairment, immobility
You can call me. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
November 23, 2019 
Flexible start date
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey