Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 6 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Part Time Morning Housekeeper/ Nanny  Job ID: 141653 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description
I am looking for someone to help us out on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from 6:30am to 12:30pm. The person would help with my 1 year old son while doing basic house tidying ( making kids beds, empty and refill dishwasher, tidy kitchen, laundry washing and folding, etc). So, various household tasks with a bit of childcare. We have a cleaning lady on Tuesdays so we do not need anyone to do the full cleaning a cleaning lady would do- more tidying and organizing.
We need someone organized and dependable.
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
Negotiable salary 
15-20$/hr depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Dollard-des-ormeaux