Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
1-2 per week of the above days 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Live Out Nanny  Job ID: 141813 
 
Employer ID: 140942 
Employer Name: Brianne R. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: December 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Still looking!!

Hello caregivers! On the hunt for a caregiver for my 3.5 year and 18 month old kids. Would like 2-3 days per week (Mon-Thurs) 645 or 830 am until 530 or 645pm (either 8.5 or 12 hour days). Days/hours will vary week to week but we can discuss availability and Iím happy to work around your existing schedule.

Iím looking for someone responsible, energetic and caring. First aid/CPR a must. Duties include meal preparation, nap time, outside play/exploration and light cleaning. Must be comfortable with dogs.

**Drivers licence and car preferred but if using transit will need to be able to be here at 615am earliest**

Please PM me if youíre interested 😊 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
December 24, 2019 
We are away on vacation end of Jan to second week of Feb (3weeks). Can start beginning of Jan and continue working mid feb. Or start date can be mid feb. We can discuss
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver