Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Position  Job ID: 142276 
 
Employer ID: 192239 
Employer Name: Tanya B. 
Employer Location: North York, ON 
Post Date: January 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for part-time Nanny to help with our 8 year old twins. Hours would be Monday to Friday 2pm to 6pm. We have one boy and one girl. They are loving and kind children. They love to play and go to the park. They need help with homework daily. The job would require cooking meals for the family, picking the children up from the bus stop, helping with homework, taking them to the park or playing with them. Making children's lunches and getting them ready for any after school activities. Help keep the house organized and keep grocery list updated. We also have a small dog. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 01, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary will be commensurate with experience.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North York