Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
My partner and I need someone available to work a flexible schedule since we have variable working hours. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Job  Job ID: 142342 
 
Employer ID: 192400 
Employer Name: Marie N. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Francis 
Post Date: March 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Dear nannies,

We are young parents with variable working hours who are looking for a nanny for our son who will be 10 months old in June. We need an experienced, loving, motivated and responsible person to take care of our baby boy.

We would like the nanny to take care of certain household duties during naps, such as baby laundry (cloth diapers), cooking simple meals for the baby and washing dishes. We require CPR training (willing to pay for your certification) and background check.

We are looking forward to hear from you,

Marie & Frederic 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 08, 2020 
Could start 2-3 weeks earlier or later if desired
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Negotiable depending on additional services offered (cleaning, cooking, laundry... etc.)
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal