Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours would be between 7-6, with varying start/end times depending on husband's job 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Christian Nanny Needed  Job ID: 142347 
 
Employer ID: 141755 
Employer Name: Angela T. 
Employer Location: Chilliwack, BC 
Post Date: January 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
My name is Angela. Our family is looking for a born-again, Christian Nanny to care for our 3 children, ages 5, 3, 1. I will be returning to work as a nurse the end of February, 2020, so would love to connect with someone as soon as possible to gradually start watching and getting to know us and our kids. As a missionary kid myself, I love languages and have spoken to my children in Spanish since birth (although not my first language). They do speak English as well, but would Love if someone was able to speak to them in Spanish, French, or Polish. As a shift worker, my schedule is variable each week, but would guarantee a minimum amount of hours per bi-weekly period, and I know my schedule months in advance. My husband can usually have flexible hours, so he will get home at a pre-set time in the afternoon, usually around 4-5pm. The job would require transportation of my 5 year old to school daily and possibly another after-school program. In addition, light housework, some meal prep, and general household tidiness would be expected. Health and fitness is important to us and minimal screen time of any sort is preferred, although daily quiet time and play-alone time is instituted regularly. We are looking for someone who loves to interact, but who is able to set and maintain boundaries in a kind way. Please email me to tell me more about yourself and to discuss this position further if you are interested. Thank you for your time. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
January 10, 2020 
Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Chilliwack