Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Monday to Friday Noon till 18h00 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
General Child Care and Home Care  Job ID: 142416 
 
Employer ID: 192557 
Employer Name: Dominique T. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Des Mélèzes - Viay 
Post Date: February 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a busy family of 6 which includes three children aged 13, 10 and 8 but also a 92 year-old grandma that lives with us. We are looking for a wonderful, kind hearted individual to supervise, accompany and provide care to our 92 year old grandma from noon to 16h and then welcome our children from school (they are bused home at 16h15). We are looking for help with meal preparation (especially dinner) and some day to day household activities (laundry, dishes, etc). On occasion it will be necessary to drive our children and grandma to some activities (family car provided). Please join in and take part in our vibrant's family day to day life. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 15, 2020 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal