Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 20 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Evenings and weekends will be as needed. Weekdays, there will be 4 days requiring 7:30am -4:30pm schedule. The rest of the week is flexible hours. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Position  Job ID: 142975 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are looking for a responsible, dedicated, caring live-in nanny to care for our baby daughter in West Kelowna. We have 2 children but our 2.5 year old is in daycare and will be starting junior preschool in the fall. We also have a French bulldog that is part of the family. We are both dentists but I am currently on a maternity leave and hope to go back part time when our daughter is 6 months old, which will be in May/June. Duties will include childcare for our daughter and son, some housekeeping, and occasional cooking. We are looking for someone for the next few years as our children grow and become part of our family. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Start date is flexible
Salary:
$16/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Willing to pay for relocation to Kelowna for the right person
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in West Kelowna