Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night          
 
 
10pm to 8am I can try to change the schedule to work with your schedule.  
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
NIGHT Nanny Needed  Job ID: 143107 
 
Employer ID: 194003 
Employer Name: Pawan G. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 19 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a child care provider to come to our home in downtown Vancouver, British Columbia; we are conveniently located near a Skytrain station (Stadium/Chinatown). We, unfortunately, do not have a free parking spot available (if you possess a car); at night, street parking is free during your shift.

I hope to find a nanny who can start with us as soon as possible. Working hours are between 10 pm to 8 am.


The responsibilities include cleaning the main areas of our home (living room & kitchen; as the girls spend most of their time in those areas). Helping to maintain an organized home; organization is key with the twins, therefore their meals need to be prepped, formula/snack/diaper inventory needs to be maintained, and diaper bags need to be stocked. Ensuring the girls' laundry, toys, highchairs, stroller, and dishes are clean. We can discuss, in more depth, other household responsibilities that need to be taken care of during the night shift.

If interested, please message me so I can view your profile (I will reply back or call the right candidates).
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 31, 2021 
Need someone to start as soon as possible.
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver