Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 18 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours would be 9am to about 12 or 1pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper Position, North Vancouver  Job ID: 143146 
 
Employer ID: 194032 
Employer Name: Natalie M. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: March 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi! My family and I are looking for a helper Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri mornings, or even just three of those days, from about 9am-12 or 1pm. We live in Canyon Heights just off Capilano.

We have a 3yr old girl and a 7mo old girl. I'd like help with the baby in the mornings so I can take toddler to daycare and run some errands. Baby goes down for a nap in the morning, so I'd love some help cleaning while she sleeps. We have an airbnb suite so I'd like for you to clean that in between tenants, if the timing works, as well as the daily maintenance in our house. (We do have a cleaner that comes weekly to our house, not the airbnb suite, so the bathrooms/kitchen are cleaned weekly by them... so it'd be things like sweeping, tidying, laundry, clean up the yard, and other odd jobs.)

If things go well, we would be open to extending the hours. The structure is flexible too, as long as you're here in the mornings so I can take our toddler to daycare.

We also have a dog, so it'd be great if she could get a short walk on Tuesdays/Thursdays.

If this is a position that interests you, please send me a message!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 10, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver