Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper for A Family Of 2 Kids (soon to Be 3!) Westmount  Job ID: 143171 
 
Employer ID: 193992 
Employer Name: Julia B. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: February 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a wonderful and trustworthy person as a nanny/housekeeper for our family. We have two kids in schools (6 and 3 years old) and a baby due in June/July. We have 2 very nice dogs. We are looking for 20 hours per week to start (for example, afternoons monday-thursday or Friday)and the job could be more hours and turn full time when baby comes and I go back to work quickly. Duties are housekeeping, laundry, cooking and helping with kids when they get home from school. School pick up sometimes. Once baby arrives, duties would be more about the baby. We live in Westmount. Hoping for someone who will stay long-term!

A drivers license (to use our car) would be a bonus but not required. Optional babysitting hours at night.

Thank you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 19, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal