Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Occasional weekends - schedule provided 2 weeks in advance 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Motherís Helper - Varsity Estates NW  Job ID: 143204 
 
Employer ID: 179871 
Employer Name: Anita C. 
Employer Location: Calgary 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full-time and long term motherís helper. We are looking for someone who becomes part of our family. Once this pandemic is over, we would like to continue traveling with the children and there would be the opportunity to travel with the family, if the caretaker would like. We also value the caretaker's independence and their need to seek out their own goals and adventures and would support those.

We have 3 children. Two go to preschool. Mom's schedule is rather flexible. It is our goal that the caretaker would assist with the kids and home life like cooking, light cleaning and laundry. It is our hope the caretaker would help mom with the children - taking them to activities, etc. Caretaker is not expected to drive or take the bus with the children.

We have a nicely arranged nanny suite with Netflix, Internet and own bathroom if interested. Note - this is not a typical nanny position in that most of the time is NOT spent with 3 kids alone. This is a long term position. Pay is based on educational background and experience.

We are looking for someone who enjoys being outside with children & perhaps enjoys traveling (when this pandemic is over).
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 02, 2020 
Salary:
$16/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Salary review every six months
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary