Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon              
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Housekeeper / Nanny  Job ID: 143408 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
French couple with 2 young boys (6.5yo and 4.5yo) looking for a part-time housekeeper/nanny - 16h / week.

We're ideally looking for someone to come 2 mornings and 2 evening per week (we're flexible on the days):
- 2 mornings (7am-11am) / week: school run (10 min walk from school) + house cleaning / laundry
- 2 evenings (5pm-9pm) / week: school run + childcare (bath, dinner, babysit)
+ occasional cat sitting and babysitting


Couple Français avec deux jeunes garçons de 6 ans et demi et 4 ans et demi cherche une housekeeper/nanny pour travailler a mi-temps - 16h / semaine

Idéalement pour 2 matins et 2 soirees par semaine (nous sommes flexibles sur les jours):
- 2 matinees (7h-11h) / semaine : déposer les enfants a l'école (10 min a pied) + menage / lessive
- 2 soirees (17h-21h) / semaine : récupérer les enfants de l'école + babysitting (bain, souper)
+ babysitting et cat sitting ponctuels si possible


 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
part time childcare
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Montreal