Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny Share or Day Care Needed for 2 Toddlers  Job ID: 143468 
 
Employer ID: 178057 
Employer Name: Victoria E. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - E 13th & Glen 
Post Date: 4 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Full-time Nanny-share in Mount Pleasant East

We are looking for an experienced nanny to help us create a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment two happy 21-month-old & our neighbor's 15 month-old. General responsibilities pertain primarily both boy's care along with some basic housekeeping.

We hope our nanny will be like an extension of our families and care for our sons as we do. An example of daily nanny tasks may include: preparing and serving lunch & snacks, reading books with our son, facilitating naptime, attending playgroups, the park, library storytimes, etc., as well as some light cleaning and tidying.

*Experience with nanny-share situations is a bonus*

If you feel you are a fit, please send me a message. I will be in contact to arrange a short phone interview and a shortlist will be selected for a face to face meeting. We look forward to speaking with you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 14, 2020 
Salary:
$22/Hour 
$11/hr per family
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver