Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
We are looking for 2 or 3 days a week of help and are flexible on exact times. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny for Our Two Wonderful Boys  Job ID: 143469 
 
Employer ID: 107531 
Employer Name: Rajiv K. 
Employer Location: Victoria, BC - Shelbourne / Feltham 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for an experienced part-time nanny to help create a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment for our two happy 4 and 2-year-old boys. General responsibilities pertain primarily both boy's care along with some basic housekeeping.

We a located close to Mt Doug and a looking for 2 or 3 days or help as well as some evenings a weekends. We are flexible on exact dates and times.

We hope our nanny will be like an extension of our families and care for our sons as we do. An example of daily nanny tasks may include:

Organize creative activities and educational games (e.g. drawing, crafting and puppet games)
Prepare children’s meals and feed them (including bottle-feeding for babies)
Change diapers and bath time
Teach children appropriate social behaviors, such as being respectful to each other and helping out with chores
Transport children to and from school and extracurricular activities
Tidy up play areas and children’s rooms
Ensure children’s safety during indoors and outdoors activities
Take care of children in case of injury or illness
Perform housekeeping tasks as needed
Some light cleaning and tidying

If you feel you are a fit, please send me a message. I will be in contact to arrange a short phone interview and a shortlist will be selected for a face to face meeting. We look forward to speaking with you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 14, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Victoria