Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Guaranteed 40 hrs a week. Up to 45h a week Maximum 10 hour days No weekends coverage. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Professional Nanny for 2 Kids in SE Calgary. $21/H. Serious Applicants Only  Job ID: 143470 
 
Employer ID: 194884 
Employer Name: Milli G. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Cranston/Riverstone 
Post Date: 21 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Please
DO NOT apply if you need sponsorship or don't have work permit.
DO NOT apply if you are looking for summer position/ part time position/ less than a year position.

OVERVIEW:
We are seeking a full time live out nanny START IMMEDIATELY in Calgary, Alberta for our 3 year toddler (boy) and 6 month baby (girl). Looking for the nanny to start as soon as possible to help with transition of mom back to work over the next few months.

We are looking for a nanny to help us raise and care for our children like her own. The nanny must have previous experience in caring for young children and updated certificate in kids’ first aid/CPR. Early Childhood Education (ECE) diploma is a preferred but not necessary.

Most days will be predictable 8-9 hours, but on occasion may be up to 10 hours. Full-time hours (40-45 hours per week) guaranteed Monday to Friday.

Weekend work will not be expected, but there is babysitting with extra pay available.

DUTIES:
* preparing nutritious meals
* diaper changing
* potty training
* Light housekeeping (children’s laundry, cleanup after children’s meals or playtime)
* play with the children, daily walks to the parks in our community

ABOUT US:
My husband and I work full time outside of the home. My son is a sweetheart who talks a lot, spends time outdoors, loves to run and play with trucks/lego. He is creative and curious, enjoying reading, crafts, painting and puzzles. Our baby girl is a big personality who loves solids, songs and a cuddle. They both like to spend time with each other and my son is a good big brother to his sister.

**We live in Cranston, SE Calgary on route 468. If you live in Mahogany, Auburn Bay, Seton, bus option may be considered. Driving nanny is preferred. **

Please contact us if you are interested. Thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 19, 2020 
Salary:
$21/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Have to meet all our requirements.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary