Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 16 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Part Time Nanny for Our Daughter  Job ID: 143515 
 
Employer ID: 194908 
Employer Name: Don R. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: June 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of two professionals with a one-year-old daughter looking for a part time Nanny/House Keeper. At this time we are looking for two days a week, Tuesday and Wednesday from 7am-4pm (Approximately 18 hours a week). Given the nature of our employment we are able to do some computer work from home. We anticipate that for one of the two days a week, one of us would likely be home. While some of the day, we would be working and running errands. There would be times when we would assume looking after our daughter. Therefore, the expectation would be that you would look after our daughter while we worked or completed errands, and would complete some housekeeping tasks during any time that we would be able to look after our daughter. Since our daughter is also booked into playgroups, there would also be times that you would be expected to drive her to these. If this opportunity is something that you are potentially interested please let us know and we can arrange to speak over the phone. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 08, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary