Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 9 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny/Housekeeping  Job ID: 143618 
 
Employer ID: 195090 
Employer Name: Lina S. 
Employer Location: Richmond, BC 
Post Date: March 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi There

This is Lina who lives in Steveston area with my two boys and husband. My older one is 3 and half years old and younger one is 20 months old. They have been attending school since they were 8 months old so they are well-trained with daily routine and schedule. My older one is potty trained and very independent as he can put clothes on/off and go to toilet by himself. My younger one is also independent as he can feed himself without any help. They go to school Monday to Friday all day long. So we are looking for someone who can help us with cleaning, cooking and taking care of my boys after school. Your work will part-time position approximately 4-5 hours per day but we are flexible with providing your desired working hours. Please send me your resume or link of your profile if you are interested. My email address is ***@*** We can discuss this position further and I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 05, 2020 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Richmond