Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
4-5 days/week 


Looking for Nanny/Housekeeper for Two Kids in North Vancouver  Job ID: 143676 
Employer ID: 158410 
Employer Name: Bahareh J. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC - Lynn Valley 
Post Date: March 13 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for an energetic, kind, reliable, experienced person to care for our 1 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Our 3 year old attends preschool/daycare 3 days a week at this time and our daughter is currently home full time. I work from home and need help with childcare, light housekeeping and meal prep as I hope to get back to work more full time. We are hoping for 4-5 days a weeks 25-30 hours, some days it will be just one and some days it will be two kids. Pay and hours are negotiable and commensurate with experience.

We are looking for someone to take the kids to the library, parks, play groups, strong start, and to be an active participant in helping them learn, play, and grow whether in our home or while out. We currently live in Lynn Valley, North Vancouver.

Position would be live-out. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
March 13, 2020 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver