Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 25 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny  Job ID: 143705 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there, My name is Gillian - we are a family of three (soon to be four) with a 2.5 year old daughter and another daughter coming in early April. We also have a small dog - a Pomeranian named Bear.

What we're looking for: An amazing full-time nanny. Our ideal candidate is energetic, engaging, interactive and conversational. My husband and I both work full-time, and need someone who can be flexible with their hours (start between 7-8 AM M-F, end between 5-6PM).

Not required (but would be an asset) : someone who is available to babysit occasionally on evenings/weekends and who would be willing to travel with our family on vacations. Valid drivers licence would be a huge bonus. Where we are: we're located in the West part of Vancouver (Kitsilano) close to a number of bus stops.

Duties: Caring for our two daughters and dog. This includes light housekeeping, engaging play time and educational activities, bringing our daughters to activities, simple meal prep for our daughters.

Salary and compensation will be competitive and commensurate with experience and skills. We look forward to hearing from you and finding a great new addition to our family. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible.
Salary:
$23/Hour 
Salary and compensation will be competitive and commensurate with experience and skills.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver