Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
Schedule varies depending on if Iím working or not. I work on call so have no set schedule. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Childcare  Job ID: 143724 
 
Employer ID: 193791 
Employer Name: Simon P. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 99th avenue 
Post Date: February 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, I am looking for a full or part time nanny to assist in helping with my 3 year old son. He is in daycare Monday-Friday but need help in mornings, evenings, and weekends at times. Iím looking for either full time live-in nanny or someone with a vehicle that could work on a daily basis as needed. Live-in would get free room and board and a monthly salary negotiable on top. Experience, references and vehicle or a valid driver license required please. Possibility I could supply a vehicle. If your interested in an interview let me know. Job is ASAP. Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 26, 2020 
Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Free room and board with live in. Plus negotiable monthly salary.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey