Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ Housekeeper  Job ID: 143736 
 
Employer ID: 47159 
Employer Name: Ofira S. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Vanhorne 
Post Date: February 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi we are a family of 7 , we have 5 kids 5 months,9y ,7, 5, 3
We would need someone that comes at 11:00am cleans the house and helps me with some cooking and the baby then at 4:30 the other kids come back from school so from 4:30 to 7:00 pm helps me with the dinner , baths and playing with the smaller ones while I do homework with the others
Live in or live out is ok it has to be declare !
If I do t find this I can also have someone come 5 h a day just cleaning and
3 h from letís say 4:30 to 7:30 helping me out with the rest
Thank you
###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 27, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal