Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 28 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening           
 Night            
 
 
You would follow our 3 day on 5 day off rotation so the days change every week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Occasional Nanny Needed!  Job ID: 143882 
 
Employer ID: 173008 
Employer Name: Cara C. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC - 1st/Lonsdale 
Post Date: March 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

My name is Cara Chapman, myself and my boyfriend are looking for a part time nanny to work with our schedule. We our both first responders, meaning we work shift work and long hours. You would follow our 3 days on 5 days off rotation. My daughter is 8 years old, extremely kind and well behaved. She loves crafts and playing soccer.

We’re looking for a reliable nanny who is fairly flexible and would be able to drop our daughter off at school as well as pick up a couple days a week, an over night once or twice a week and the very occasional weekend.

Looking for a nanny to start with us April 14th potentially sooner! Look forward to meeting you!

You can message me on Facebook, or text me ###-###-####

Thanks, 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 05, 2020 
Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
We’re open to discuss rate with you and what you would like to charge
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver