Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Days are flexible. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver/Babysitter  Job ID: 143890 
 
Employer ID: 195881 
Employer Name: Emily D. 
Employer Location: Richmond, BC - 1 Rd at Chatham 
Post Date: March 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

Iím looking for a part time babysitter for my 9 year old son. He has high functioning autism. He enjoys video games, cooking, getting out into the community, riding his scooter, being outdoors, rock climbing, trampolining, etc.
I am hoping to find someone positive and friendly to work with him. It would be afternoons, maybe 3 shifts a week, two hours each? I am flexible.
The main part is personality fit. He is sensitive to criticism so needs someone who is laidback and easygoing, positive and encouraging who he can be comfortable around.
We live in Steveston Village in Richmond.
Thanks kindly
Emily 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 04, 2020 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Richmond