Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Live-In or Live-Out Nanny  Job ID: 144042 
 
Employer ID: 191867 
Employer Name: Rocky L. 
Employer Location: Port Moody, BC 
Post Date: 3 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am living with my 9-year-old boy here in Vancouver and my wife is still working in China. I am working 5 days a week sometimes have side job weekends. I am looking for a family helper to help me transport my son from school and after school programs. Preparing food for me and my son, doing some housekeeping work, and light garden work. Here is the work schedule. - working hours
School day
7:30 - 8:40 Kid's get up and breakfast preparation
8:40 - 9:00 Transport My son to school (walking distance)
2:45 - 5:15 pick up kids from school and transport to after class programs(if have)
5:15 - 6:45 dinner preparation and kitchen cleaning.
Total of 5. 5 hours

Non-School day
9:00 - 9:30 am breakfast
9:30- 12:00 am room cleaning and lunch preparation.
Total 3 hours

If extra hours needed, will pay based on hour rate

- Requirement
Local residence or with working permit and legally working in Canada
Good cooking skill (any style of food is fine but need to be good)
Integrity and patience to kids
Be flexible and easy to communicate

- Expect start date: Nov 30. 2020

Please send me your resume with pictures. I will contact you if you're the right candidate.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 28, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Port Moody