Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Father Looking for A Live in Nanny for 5 Days A Week  Job ID: 144215 
 
Employer ID: 132385 
Employer Name: Karissa D. 
Employer Location: Lacombe, AB 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hey:) we are needing a live in nanny for 4 young children and starting beginning of April. I am a dairy farmer and I milk 3-4 times in the mornings as well as afternoons. The work would include the basic house keeping things as well as doing some school work for 2 hr. The grades are 1 and kindergarten. As well as playing with the kids and doing activities. Baking and cooking and cleaning etc. I come home for meal times as well as I take the kids to the farm when it works during the day. My ex and I will be co parenting together so the kids won’t be here all the time giving you days to catch up on house work or what not. My ex will be moving to lacomeb beginning of May and she will be Here to help you settle in with your responsibilities and get you going on a good routine. she will also be available for any questions you may have ect. This co parent thing is very new to us but we are peaceable and want to keep it as harmonious for the kids as possible:) we would prefer a live in nanny just because I milk at 4 am few times a week and my ex will be going back to work april 11 doing 24- 48 hr shifts at a time so it will make things easier if someone is available here:) We’re easy going and flexible but need a reliable trustworthy person with a caring heart . References needed please and first aid CPR would be an asset :) thanks. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 27, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Share bath with family
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Lacombe