Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Roughly 9AM to 2 PM 


Nanny for 3.5 Years Old  Job ID: 144222 
Employer ID: 196616 
Employer Name: Naz N. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 1238 Seymour st 
Post Date: 1 Week ago 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
This is Naz, Darien's mom.
As of the situation everybody is ware of, I have to work from home, but as you know better, it is kind of impossible to fully concentrate on work with 3.5 year old kid at home !
So I am looking for some one just to look after my son roughly from 9am to 2pm weekdays , 25 hours per week.
Some one to be able to take Darien for outdoor activities, 2 hours per day such as biking, (adult bike available also) And basically what ever Darien needs such as giving him snack, lunch and etc..
Entertain him with playing & some play based educations of course.
I need someone NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER, as he is away from school and at home we don't speak English, so I need him not to forget English, and at the same time continue improving his English.

A female,less than 35 years old but with at least 3 years of experience is preferred.


I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
March 28, 2020 
$1000 - $1200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver