Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
We require someone every Monday and Tuesday, and every other Friday; 16-24hrs per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny/Helper  Job ID: 144348 
 
Employer ID: 196978 
Employer Name: Laura C. 
Employer Location: Mississauga, ON 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking for a live out part time nanny to assist in caring for our 3 boys - ages 1, 3, and 6 years old.

Duties would include taking care of the children, picking up our 6 year old at the bus stop, meal preparation, and light housekeeping. Individual must be bilingual and able to speak Tagalog fluently; they must also be comfortable with our large, friendly dog. The days we require are every Monday and Tuesday, and every other Friday from 900am - 5pm. CPR and police record check are required. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Mississauga