Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We would be willing to consider 4 days a week as well. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Gentle Person in The Sud-Ouest to Care for Toddler  Job ID: 144518 
 
Employer ID: 197361 
Employer Name: Lezlie M. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: April 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a happy family living in the Sud Ouest, looking for a RELIABLE, CAREFUL, AND LOVING PERSON to care for our 21 month old son. Our son is very active and fun-loving, and he thrived in daycare. Unfortunately, we are not willing to send him back to daycare at this point in light of COVID-19. We are looking for someone who will sing to him, read stories and take him for cautious walks. We are looking for this person to fill a social role that he is now missing from his everyday life.

We will be respectful of you and your time. We will offer declared work at a competitive salary, which we will adjust for those with greater than 10 years of experience and those willing to do housework (family laundry, dusting, vacuuming, and cleaning of the kitchen for example).

We will also have strict rules due to COVID-19, including social distancing, hygiene, and use of public transportation (not allowed). If needed, we will pick you up and drop you at home on a daily basis.

We will ask for 2 or 3 references and a criminal check. CPR training is also a bonus. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 16, 2020 
Start date is flexible for the right candidate
Salary:
$16/Hour 
This is the starting salary and it is dependent on the candidate's years of experience and willingness to do housework.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal