Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
I would be looking for someone who is flexible with their schedule. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Care Giver/Observer for Older Stroke Victim  Job ID: 145725 
 
Employer ID: 198795 
Employer Name: Sharon H. 
Employer Location: Pickering, ON - abbey rd 
Post Date: May 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,
I am looking for a live in (but would consider live out) caregiver for my husband who recently suffered a stroke. He will mostly need guidance with daily chores and observance to keep him safe. Along with this job would be household duties and cooking.
We are reasonable, fun people who have had experience with live in Nannys' when our child was born 28 years ago. We still keep in touch with our original Nanny.
We have a large comfortable home and we also have a home in Muskoka so you would need to be willing to spend time up north as we like to go there often. 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
 
Start Date:
May 26, 2020 
looking to start immediately
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Based on your experience and the right fit with our family I will negotiate a fair salary for you.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Private phone or cell provided
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Pickering