Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
August or September 1 Start - Excellent Eastside Fam in Search Of A Nanny :)  Job ID: 145800 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! We are a family of 4, looking for someone to serve as a nanny--predominantly for our 7 month old daughter, with support for our 7 year old son from time-to-time. The position is full-time (min 30 hours) and long-term (ie no end date). We are looking for someone responsible, calm and friendly who has experience working with babies. Preferred assistance with other child-related tasks such as meal prep and cleanup. Ability to speak French or Spanish a bonus but not required. Driverís license is a bonus. Salary to be discussed. Work permit and references required. We live near Renfrew and 1st.

A phone interview and videoconference will be conducted prior to meeting in person.

Please message us with a short introduction if you are interested! Kind thanks. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Anytime in August, or on September 1
Salary:
$22/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver