Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We have a cat. Also, while we want someone who has their own transportation, driving the kids around isn't a requirement. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Tutor Required ASAP Until September 2021  Job ID: 145852 
 
Employer ID: 198970 
Employer Name: Sandra D. 
Employer Location: Port Stanley, ON - Little Creek Place 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are a professional couple looking for childcare / online schooling assistance immediately until the kids return to school (if they return) and over the summer months. Our kids are 10 and 12 years old so the focus is really on keeping them from fighting. We are also looking for someone that has the ability to do tutoring over the summer so that they get caught up on math, reading, writing and are at grade level for the fall. A university student with experience in tutoring or a desire to revisit the basics of elementary school would be a good fit. We also want the kids to have a fun summer - so someone who can engage them and have fun with them is really what we are looking for. Think tutor crossed with camp counsellor - that is our ideal candidate.
This will be a full-time position - Monday - Friday, from 8:30 - 4:30, but we can also be flexible and can accommodate 4 days / week (rather than 5) if that suits the right person. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Summer Position 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We would prefer to have someone start as soon as possible because we are struggling a bit with homeschooling while we are both working full-time from home.
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Salary is negotiable.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Port Stanley