Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare and Light Housekeeping  Job ID: 145868 
 
Employer ID: 199089 
Employer Name: Karen L. 
Employer Location: Langley, BC 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a safe, fun and typical family looking for someone to help us with live-out childcare (if possible) from Sept-Oct 2020 to the end of April 2021, for now. We both teach at Trinity Western University and work weekdays with varying flexibility each term. We do not need assistance evenings or weekends, and it would likely be part-time to three quarter time each week.

By Fall 2020 our three children will be Boy 6, Boy 4 and Girl 18 months. The eldest will be in Grade 1 and the second in preschool a few mornings each week - all walkable from our home as we prefer you not to drive them. We are looking for someone to stay with our daughter, walk to pick up the boys, do snacks, lunch, nap, and have fun days. You can play inside or outside (they love being outside), read, do crafts, Lego, games, baking, etc. We would ask for minimal housekeeping through the week such as vacuuming a room, emptying the dishwasher, or doing a load of laundry (either kids' clothes or towels, for example). If you're someone who likes meal prep, we can talk about that. Our family has no allergies, dietary or behavioural issues, no pets and no smoking.

We would consider hourly, weekly or monthly wage, depending on who is a good fit and what we are each looking for. We have used day-homes with other families, traditional and non-traditional daycares, and grandparents for the last five years. Our priorities are friendliness, reliability, a commitment through April, and someone who has spent time around these ages of kids. If you think we would suit you, please contact me. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
September or October 2020, will know by July 2020.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Happy to negotiate.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Langley