Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny/House Keeper Needed (7AM to 5hPM, Tuesday to Friday, 17$/H)  Job ID: 145882 
 
Employer ID: 117714 
Employer Name: Jackie B. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: May 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a couple looking for a caring and mature nanny who has experience with children to take care of our 3 kids (baby, 2 years old and 5 years old).
Workdays would begin at 7 AM (rarely 6:45 AM) until 5hPM, from Tuesday to Friday (total of 40hours/week). The nanny needs to be available after 5hPM in case we are both stuck at work (2-3 times per month, without advance notice).
Car and driverís license are an advantage but not essential (to bring back our daughter from school).
Proposed salary is 17$ per hour, negotiable. Receipts for tax purposes will be mandatory. We are offering a minimum of 2 weeks paid vacation per year.
The person need to be comfortable with taking care of young kids and cooking which represents the main task required.
Daily and weekly household chores include but are not limited to: preparing kidís breakfast, dressing up and preparing kids for daycare, bringing kids to daycare, keeping the house clean and tidy, cleaning the whole house once a week, doing the laundry (clothes/ linen/ sheets/ towels), occasionally running errands as directed, preparing the family diner, bring back home the oldest child from school and the 2 others from daycare, etc.
We live in a small house (3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) in the Villeray neighborhood (near Jean-Talon subway station) (H2R). No pets.
Important characteristics that the person we are looking for must have: honest, trustworthy, patient, discreet and efficient.
Our family is very respectful towards our nanny and we believe our home is a pleasant place to live and work in. We are looking for a long-term commitment.
Non-smoking.
References required.
Must provide proof of capacity of legal employment in Quebec.
Approximate start date: as soon as possible (but we can manage until end of June).
** Serious candidates ONLY please
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 23, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal