Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
Offering every second weekend off (Saturday and Sunday). 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live in Caregiver  Job ID: 145895 
 
Employer ID: 164910 
Employer Name: Robin F. 
Employer Location: Govan, SK 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
NOTE: Position is filled but current caregiver is considering moving to be closer to family so seeing if there is still interest in case she decides to move. Will know for sure in a couple of weeks and will ASAP!

Looking for a live in caregiver for my Mom, Dorothy Welch, and Tom Travis, my Step-Dad on a farm eight miles southeast of Govan, SK. Full time hours and available 24/7 for emergencies. Room and board included in wage, as well as access to a vehicle for Mom and Tom's affairs/errands. Offering $4000 per month (4.33 weeks). Must be ok with dog (old and calm) in the house at times (sleeps on deck usually). Must be an independant and energetic worker, a good cook (meat and potatoes is great!), kind, patient, and trustworthy. If you enjoy gardening, Mom would love to help you ! Must know first aid and CPR. Caregiving with elderly experience is preferable. References required. You will have time to yourself during the day and evenings as their needs are few, but need to be available for emergencies . During these crazy Covid19 times we hope to minimize your coming and going. Please message me for further details. Thanks so much! 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
October 17, 2020 
Salary:
$3800 - $4000/month 
$4000 per month (4.33 weeks)
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Govan