Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Open to options for days. Would require Wed/Thursday/Friday definately 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Fun, Energetic Nanny Required in Bearspaw/NW Calgary!  Job ID: 145920 
 
Employer ID: 90756 
Employer Name: Shaily M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi! We are looking for a nanny for our 2 small children. We have kids who are 5&2. We also have a small Dog.
Ideal would be 3-4 days/week! But we are open to all options.

We live in a community called Watermark on the outskirts of NW Calgary.
We would require you to drive your car to pick up our 5 year old from kindergarten school in September. (Covid 19 regulations permitting)

Light housework, meal prep would be ideal.

Serious inquiries only please! Must have experience as a nanny previously with recommendations/references! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Ideally August start date!
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary