Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 20 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Potentially an evening very infrequently. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
North Vancouver Nanny Needed  Job ID: 145957 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi!

My husband and I have two young boys, 4 and 6 years old. We are both professional engineers and looking for someone to help us with the kids, our two cats and also do a bit of housekeeping. During the school term itd be before-school care and drop-off (school + daycare), housekeeping during the day as needed, then pick-up and after school care until my husband and I are back. The boys love outdoor activities, arts, crafts and games.

In the summer, we plan to put the oldest in summer camps if possible so itd be drop-off and pick-up from camps + daycare potentially. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$19/Hour 
Rate not set in stone for right person.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver