Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 18 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out Nanny  Job ID: 146032 
 
Employer ID: 199457 
Employer Name: Christina K. 
Employer Location: Scarborough, ON - Kennedy/Eglinton 
Post Date: May 31 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi my name is Christina. I'm hoping to find a mother's helper working in Scarborough, Ontario. My aim is to find a full-time live-out nanny to help care for my 20 month old son. Applicants must have experience with infants and children. We are only interested in someone who will be available to us long term.

Duties: At this time my home needs a caring and experienced nanny to assist with the needs of a toddler, pet care which includes occasionally walking a very small dog and we have a cat in the home as well, meal preparation and household cleaning. It is an asset if you have personal transportation available. Any training or education will be considered but it is not crucial to apply. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 31, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Scarborough