Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
3 days a week, mornings or afternoons. Days are flexible. 1 full day a week (8 hours) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Babysitting for A 5 Month Old  Job ID: 146100 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there,

My name is Ana, Iím looking for a part babysitter to look after my precious 5 month old daughter.

The ideal candidate would have experience working with infants as well as CPR training.
We are a family of 5; mom, dad, baby and two dogs. Our babysitter should be comfortable around pets and willing to take them out for a walk if necessary.

My family and I would like to meet someone with a positive attitude, responsible and reliable whom we can trust and build a long term relationship. An outdoors minded person and Spanish or Italian speaking is a plus.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Warm regards,

Ana 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver