Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out Nanny to Join Our Family  Job ID: 146139 
 
Employer ID: 199667 
Employer Name: Jaclyn S. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: June 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,
We are looking for a full time nanny to join our family. We have a four year old son and 16 month old daughter, who are very easy to care for.
We previously had a full time nanny before my son was before and we loved her, but she is unable to continue at this time. The most important trait we are looking for is kindness and loving care.
We live in the NW of Calgary, very close to the Foothills Hospital. Light housekeeping and meal prep would be great.
We look forward to connecting with anyone who is interested in the details above.
Thank you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 15, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Happy to negotiate salary. We paid our previous childcare well.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary