Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We're flexible on the scheduling. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper in SW Calgary  Job ID: 146153 
 
Employer ID: 191740 
Employer Name: Steven V. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Currie Barracks 
Post Date: 20 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a live-out Mother's Helper to assist with care for a 2.5-year old girl and 7-month old boy. My wife is home full-time but is looking for an extra set of hands with the children.

Duties would include doing activities/games/reading with the toddler, helping with her meals, light kitchen clean-up, changing diapers for the baby, help with bath time, folding baby clothes.

We are looking to start immediately. Typical hours might be Monday to Friday, from 8 or 9am until 2 or 3pm. We're flexible on the hours. Could be 3 or 4 days a week if 5 isn't a preference. Duration would be for the rest of 2020, and potentially longer.

You must have your own vehicle. Not to drive the children anywhere, but due to health concerns on Covid-19 we are uncomfortable inviting those who must rely on public transportation. We also expect you to adhere to any health recommendations regarding hand-washing, social distancing, travel recommendations, etc...

Our home is non-smoking and pet-free due to strong allergies.

We live in a kid-friendly neighborhood in Currie Barracks SW. Several parks are nearby. We also have a small backyard to play in. We speak English but are also teaching our children Portuguese so any candidates who speak Portuguese are a bonus. Our daughter loves music and dancing so bring an instrument if you like.

Please contact if interested and we can set up an intro meeting. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 20, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable on salary as well as payment method...cash, cheque, e-transfer.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary