Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
Flexible 3-4 weekdays/week starting after 2PM. 1 full weekend day per week (flexible Saturday vs. Sunday).  
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Babysitter for 2 Children  Job ID: 146191 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, we are looking for after school / evening (3-4 days) and (1) weekend day care for 2 children, ages 21 months and almost 5-years. Duties will focus primarily on the children and will include play, pickup from school, accompanying to extra-curricular activities as needed, meal prep, clean up after play / meals, and bedtime routine. The ideal candidate is someone with experience in this age group and who is kind, enthusiastic, and reliable, and who loves playing and learning along with children in both the indoors and outdoors. We have flexibility on overall hours and scheduling for the right candidate, likely 20-32hrs/week. Salary negotiable based on experience level, qualifications, and fit. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Flexibility on start date for the right candidate.
Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Negotiable salary for the right candidate
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto