Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 11 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Full Time Live Out Childcare Needed - July 2020  Job ID: 146195 
Employer ID: 122965 
Employer Name: Angela L. 
Employer Location: Calgary 
Post Date: June 6 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello, Our family is looking for a full time live out permanent Nanny to work in our home. We are located in the Mount Royal Area of Calgary (SW). We have 3 children (Girl 7 years old (in full time school), Girl 4 years old and Boy 2 years old).

We are both business professionals that work standard daytime hours (8/830am to 5/530pm). We can guarantee at least 35 hours a week but typical weeks will be 40 - 45 hours.

Duties include: Organize, activities such as games and outdoor activities for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Maintain a safe
and healthy environment in the home, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. Toddler duties include, changing diapers and following nap time schedule. Additional skills: perform light housekeeping and help with dinner prep. Driving is an asset but not required.

Start date is flexible as we are still working from home but ideally would be sometime in July 2020.

If interested, please contact: Angela by email. (***@***) 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
June 06, 2020 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary