Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Tues and Wed from 730 am to 5 pm And maybe Mondays if hours are needed 


Nanny Position PART-TIME (Tues and Wed and Maybe Mon)  Job ID: 146383 
Employer ID: 115328 
Employer Name: Jenny S. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Looking for a reliable nanny that is available on Tuesday and Wednesday only (possibly Monday too) from 730 am to 5 pm.
We need help with our 2 kids, 5 year old girl and 3 year old boy.
Responsibilities will include: drop off and pick up daughter to kindergarten and preschool for son. Getting kids ready, feeding breakfast, lunch and snacks.
Some light house cleaning (laundry and dishes)

Also would prefer someone that drives to our home and doesn't have another job because of COVID, we want less exposure to germs.

Pls only inquire if you are looking for part time and is reliable, punctual, energetic, positive and love kids.

start date : September 8 2020 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
July 27, 2020 
Sept 8, 2020
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver